7885 University Ave La Mesa, CA 91942  Local: (619) 460-3777 Tollfree: (866) 295-8543
Customer Reviews
HEAVEN SCENT FLOWERS
Local La Mesa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered well in time.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very fresh and a timely delivery
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Mothers Day flower basket is still fresh and fragrant, thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! I had them sent to a friend for her birthday and they arrived on time and in beautiful condition. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My ladies are happy and I'm happy
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents thought the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful made my day!!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

When you lose a loved one like I did last week, you want the best sent. When I contacted Lisa she assured me that my father would have loved the flowers. The flowers were beautiful. Everyone remarked how beautiful they were. I would suggest using Heaven Scent for your needs.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy. The recipient reported that the flowers were beautiful and beautifully arranged. Thanks for your help and care.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

the orangements were pleasing and the service was great. they were a big help to me.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Positive feedback from recipients!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Heaven Scent for years sending flowers to relatives and friends around the state. HS has always done a great job, on time and beautiful arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

heavenscentflowers did beautiful casket flower arrangements for my parents. I highly Recommend them. Thanks
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Looked even better in person than in the picture! Lasted almost 2 weeks, and smelled great! I would definitely recommend, and will use your amazing services again! Thank you :)
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just received a gorgeous bouquet of sunflowers delivered by Heaven Scent to my office. They are so so pretty! I will definitely be using them in the future :)
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the beautiful funeral flower arrangement! Thanks for accomodating my request regarding the long "ribbon" message. And mostly, I appreciate your on-time delivery despite your busy schedule during the Mother's day weekend. It was so nice doing business with Heaven Scent! The online ordering was quick and your follow-up call/confirmation (even I am from Toronto, Canada) is very much appreciated!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

After a mix up because my Aunt went home 3 days early... they said they took the flowers to the hospital, personally I think they should make it a policy to call first. They ended up making another bouquet and taking it to her at her home...
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Received quick helpful long-distance service on a phone order from Minnesota. Ordered from arrangements displayed online, and although I did not see the flowers, they apparently got to the funeral on time and the family liked them...so, good experience. Liked the confirmation phone call after ordering online, and the email receipt. Thank you!
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered a plant and knew that Monday was a holiday, so I appreciated the contact to let me know it wasn't likely going to be delivered until Wednesday. I didn't check with the recipient exactly which day it was delivered, but it sounded like it didn't reach them until the following week, which was a little surprising. They loved the plant and accompanying card, but I was a little disappointed it took so long to reach them.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was great & the flowers are still beautiful! Thank you
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love, Love, Love this place. Family feel right when you walk in the door. Excellent service and fresh flowers too. The owner goes the extra mile every time I order.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

SUCH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS & ACCESSORIES TOO.
Flower Delivery To La Mesa, CA
See Delivery Areas